Dr. Wolfgang Porsche confirmed as chairman of the supervisory board

Annual general meeting re-elects four supervisory board members / Dividend of 2.56 euro per preference share approved

Stuttgart, 13 May 2022. At the annual general meeting of Porsche Automobil Holding SE (Porsche SE), Stuttgart, the shareholders re-elected four supervisory board members, namely Dr. Wolfgang Porsche, Dr. Hans Michel Piëch, Prof. Dr. Ulrich Lehner and Dr. Ferdinand Oliver Porsche. At the constituent supervisory board meeting following the annual general meeting, the oversight body confirmed Dr. Wolfgang Porsche as chairman of the supervisory board and Dr. Hans Michel Piëch as his deputy.

The shareholders also resolved to distribute the proposed dividend of 2.56 euro per preference share and 2.554 euro per ordinary share for the fiscal year 2021. This corresponds to an increase of around 16 percent on the prior year, resulting in a total payout of 783 million euro (prior year: 676 million euro).

The members of the board of management and those of the supervisory board in office in the fiscal year 2021 were exonerated.

The results of the annual general meeting’s voting will be published shortly at: www.porsche-se.com/en/investor-relations/annual-general-meeting/