Porsche SE: Matthias Müller resigns as member of the executive board

Stuttgart, 30 April 2018. Matthias Müller, member of the executive board responsible for strategy and corporate development of Porsche Automobil Holding SE (Porsche SE), Stuttgart, has resigned from his position in agreement with the supervisory board effective 30 April 2018. In this context, it was agreed with Matthias Müller that the benefits to which he is entitled under his contract will be honored in full. Dr. Wolfgang Porsche, chairman of the supervisory board of Porsche SE, thanked Matthias Müller for his successful work over the years: "Matthias Müller has contributed significantly to putting our company in an excellent position despite the challenges faced over the past few years. I would like to express my gratitude for this on behalf of the entire supervisory board."

The supervisory board of Porsche SE intends to decide about who will succeed in due course. Porsche SE's executive board currently consists of Hans Dieter Pötsch (chairman of the executive board and chief financial officer), Dr. Manfred Döss (legal affairs and compliance) and Philipp von Hagen (investment management).