Dr. Wolfgang Porsche reelected chairman of the supervisory board

Representatives of the shareholders elected for a further term / annual general meeting passes resolution on significant dividend increase

Stuttgart, 30 April 2013. At today's annual general meeting of Porsche Automobil Holding SE, Stuttgart (Porsche SE) in Leipzig, the shareholders reelected all the members of the supervisory board representing the shareholders for a further five-year term. The individuals involved are: Dr. Wolfgang Porsche, Prof. Dr. Ulrich Lehner, Prof. Dr. Ferdinand K. Piëch, Dr. Hans Michel Piëch, Dr. Ferdinand Oliver Porsche, and His Excellency Sheikh Jassim Bin Abdulaziz Bin Jassim Al-Thani. In the constituent supervisory board meeting following the annual general meeting, the oversight body elected Dr. Wolfgang Porsche as chairman and Uwe Hück as deputy.

At their annual general meeting, the Porsche SE shareholders had earlier approved the distribution of a dividend of 2.010 euro per share to the holders of preference shares and 2.004 euro per share to the holders of ordinary shares for the fiscal year 2012. The dividend for the fiscal year 2011 had been 0.760 euro per preference share and 0.754 euro per ordinary share.

The shareholders exonerated the members of the executive board and supervisory board holding office in the fiscal year 2012.