Dr. Wolfgang Porsche confirmed as chairman of the supervisory board

All shareholder representatives re-elected / annual general meeting approves dividend of 1.01 euro per preference share

Stuttgart, 30 May 2017. At today’s annual general meeting of Porsche Automobil Holding SE (Porsche SE), Stuttgart, the shareholders re-elected all the members of the supervisory board representing the shareholders after re-elections were deemed necessary due to the status proceedings and the departure of the employee representatives. The individuals involved are: Dr. Wolfgang Porsche, Prof. Dr. Ulrich Lehner, Hon.-Prof. Dr. techn. h.c. Ferdinand K. Piëch, Dr. Hans Michel Piëch, Dr. Ferdinand Oliver Porsche and Hans-Peter Porsche. In the constituent supervisory board meeting following the annual general meeting, the oversight body elected Dr. Wolfgang Porsche as chairman and Dr. Hans Michel Piëch as deputy.

The shareholders of Porsche SE had earlier approved the distribution of a dividend of 1.01 euro per preference share and 1.004 euro per ordinary share for the fiscal year 2016. Both dividends remained unchanged on the prior year.

The shareholders exonerated the members of the executive board and supervisory board holding office in the fiscal year 2016.