Appendix:

List of all current committees of the supervisory board of Porsche Automobil Holding SE and their members

Executive committee:

- Dr. Wolfgang Porsche (chairman)
- Dr. Hans Michel Piëch
- Dr. Ferdinand Oliver Porsche

.....

Audit committee:

- Prof. Dr. Ulrich Lehner (chairman)
- Dr. Hans Michel Piëch
- Dr. Ferdinand Oliver Porsche

.....

Nominations committee:

- Dr. Wolfgang Porsche (chairman)
- Dr. Hans Michel Piëch
- Dr. Ferdinand Oliver Porsche

More information on the above-mentioned committee members, in particular on their occupation as well as memberships on supervisory boards and other control bodies, can be found at

https://www.porsche-se.com/en/company/ supervisory-board